The ability to delete rooms or chambers if they are added incorrectly
We also lose the ability to edit or delete rooms once you start the second visit. You also cannot add a room to a chamber already created on day 1. Example: needing to add a bedroom to chamber 1 during our second trip, it only allows you to create a new chamber.
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.