Franchisor Ideas

10 VOTE

Special instructions on detail screen

  Special instructions screen  defaults to the last special instructions  entered  from another job.  Special instructions screen should clear all previous special instructions from other jobs and just show  special instructions from the job you're currently in. 

  • Russell Robinson
  • Mar 3 2017
  • Released
Idea Type Other Issue
Urgency Medium
  • Attach files
  • Kat Grady commented
    March 4, 2017 14:05

    This also happens to me on the Android app (not sure the OS of the original post).   I would have set the Urgency on this item to High.