Franchisor Ideas

14 VOTE

Need DELETE ALL capability to clear Downloaded/Offline Jobs

Currently 2.0 allows us to delete ALL downloaded jobs at once, however, 3.0 only allows us to delete downloaded jobs 1 at a time.  Since our technicians typically forget to delete downloaded jobs until their memory is full on their device the ability to delete ALL at once would be fantastic and save time.  Because of the impact to Productivity (time it takes to delete jobs one at a time), I am ranking the Urgency as HIGH.

Reported by:  Nancy Shost

  • Kat Grady
  • Mar 6 2017
  • Released
Idea Type Other Issue
Urgency High
  • Attach files